card
login
Programme hybride

Le programme hybride est un mélange de l’enseignement traditionnel en face à face et de l’apprentissage en ligne et complète les méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles avec des ressources technologiques innovantes. Le programme a été introduit pour la première fois à l’école arménienne Ohanessian de Sharjah, aux Emirats Arabes Unis en 2009. 

Une classe entière peut s’inscrire à tous les cours offerts par l’UVA. Suite à un consensus entre l’UVA et l’administration scolaire, l’enseignant local et l’instructeur en ligne de l’UVA collaborent tout au long de la session afin d'aider les élèves à atteindre le maximum de résultats.

Qui peut présenter une demande Les écoles qui souhaitent introduire des méthodes d'apprentissage innovantes et attractives dans leurs programmes en les complétant avec des ressources supplémentaires. Les leaders communautaires qui souhaitent organiser des cours d'études arméniennes pour les membres de leur communauté.
note Les membres de l'administration de l’école et les dirigeants communautaires peuvent demander
des informations complémentaires et/ou présenter une demande en écrivant à l’adresse suivante:
hybrideducation@avc-agbu.org


LES ÉCOLES ET LES COMMUNAUTÉS HYBRIDES DE L’UVA

Le programme hybride a été utilisée avec succès dans 54 communautés et écoles arméniennes, réparties de l’Amérique latine à la Géorgie, du Canada à la Russie.

yellow_note L’UVA est titulaire d’une licence délivrée par le ministère de l’éducation et
des sciences de la République d’Arménie.

Facultés

Tous les cours peuvent être personnalisés pour répondre aux besoins et aux horaires de votre école et/ou votre communauté.
language_img
Langue arménienne
Disponible en En, Fr, Rus, Sp, Tr, Est. Arm, Wst. Arm

La faculté de langue arménienne offre à ses étudiants l’opportunité d’apprendre l’arménien oriental ...

Plus de détails courses_arrow
language_img
Culture arménienne
Disponible en En, Fr, Rus, Sp, Est. Arm, Wst. Arm

Plus de détails courses_arrow
language_img
Histoire d’Arménie
Disponible en En, Fr, Rus, Sp, Est. Arm, Wst. Arm

La faculté d’histoire de l’Arménie offre à ses étudiants la possibilité d’explorer le passé historiq...

Plus de détails courses_arrow
language_img
Échecs
Disponible en En, Est. Arm

Les cours en ligne d’échecs de l’UVA sont élaborés en collaboration avec l’Académie d’échecs d’Armén...

Plus de détails courses_arrow


PROGRAMME DES PROFESSEURS CERTIFIÉS

Les représentants des écoles et des communautés peuvent présenter une demande pour devenir professeurs certifiés de l’UVA. L’objectif du programme est de former des enseignants dans les aspects pédagogiques et techniques de la formation en ligne en tenant compte du fait qu’ils ont déjà une connaissance préalable de la matière qu’ils ont l’intention d’enseigner plus tard. La formation comprend l’inscription à au moins un cours de l’UVA en tant qu'étudiant et la lecture des documents théoriques sur la formation en ligne avec le coordinateur du programme hybride. Un certificat est délivré aux participants qui terminent le programme avec de bons résultats.


54
écoles et communautés ont bénéficié du programme hybride de l’UVA

TÉMOIGNAGES

Lisez ce que nos actuels et anciens étudiants disent à propos de leur expérience avec l’UVA.
Erik Grigoryan Etudiant de l’UVA de Géorgie

L’UVA crée de grandes opportunités pour que chaque Arménien apprenne notre langue et notre culture. Maintenant, je peux dire avec fierté que je suis Arménien, car je peux lire, écrire et parler dans ma langue maternelle.

Halle Boutvin Institut Smithsonian, États-Unis

Le livre numérique «Vayots Dzor» offre une grande quantité d’informations à portée de main, qu’elles soient historiques, culturelles ou tout simplement pratiques. Le format est convivial et aisément accessible. La prochaine fois que j’ai du temps libre en Arménie, je vais utiliser le livre numérique pour naviguer, explorer les trésors moins connus de la région.

Janice Okoomian Etudiant de l’UVA des États-Unis

J’apprends l’arménien, parce que je veux voir le monde à travers une nouvelle lentille et goûter le lexique arménien sur mes lèvres. Je sais que les mots que je prononce sont les mêmes que ceux que mes grands-parents et mes arrière-grands-parents utilisaient tous les jours, et maintenant je m’imagine plus proche d’eux à travers le son et le sens de tous les mots et les phrases que j’apprends.

Joseph Syren Etudiant de l’UVA des États-Unis

L’Université Virtuelle Arménienne a été une vraie bénédiction pour moi, car il y a très peu de ressources pour apprendre l’arménien. L’UVA m’a donné l’opportunité d’apprendre l’arménien avec l’aide d’un professeur, locuteur natif.

Tsovinar Sargsyan Instructrice du programme hybride, UFS, Rostov-sur-le-Don, Russie

J’aime travailler avec l’UVA et j’utilise le cours de langue en ligne comme option d’enseignement.

Le contenu et la méthodologie du cours répondent pleinement aux exigences des différents groupes d’âge. Les différents outils d’apprentissage en ligne utilisés dans le cours rendent l’apprentissage encore plus intéressant et accessible.

Nima Sadat-Tehrani Étudiant de l'UVA de Canada

Je recommande fortement l’Université Virtuelle Arménienne (UVA) à toute personne intéressée par cette belle langue. J’apprends l’arménien à l’UVA depuis un an et demi et j’apprécie la haute qualité de l’enseignement. Un grand merci à mes merveilleuses profs Marina et Mané!

Aram Shrestinian Étudiant de l’UVA, États-Unis

L’UVA est le meilleur moyen pour moi d’apprendre l’arménien et d’explorer mon héritage. Grâce à ces cours, je peux maintenant converser avec ma belle-famille en Arménie. Mané et Marina sont de merveilleuses instructrices et des personnes très sympathiques. J’ai hâte de poursuivre mes études et d’utiliser mes compétences linguistiques pour aider la nation arménienne.

Ricardo Torres Étudiant de l’UVA, Argentine

Je n’ai pas de racines arméniennes. Je suis d’origine espagnole et italienne, mais je suis allé plusieurs fois en Arménie. J’apprends l’arménien occidental. Je recommande les cours de l’UVA car ils sont très professionnels et très bien organisés et c’est un très bon moyen d’apprendre l’arménien en ligne.

Mike Cunningham Étudiant de l’UVA, États-Unis

J’apprécie beaucoup ces cours. Je pense vraiment qu’ils ont changé ma vie. Je n’ai jamais autant connu l’Arménie, ni mes proches.

C’est exactement ce que je voulais apprendre et à ma grande surprise ils sont encore meilleurs que je ne pourrais jamais rêver. J’ai suivi de nombreux cours en ligne, mais ceux-ci sont les meilleurs.


Voir aussi

29,286
Apprenants individuels
Obtenez la meilleure expérience dans les études arméniennes et commencez un cours individuel offert par l’UVA
Voir les détails
33,207
Livres numériques
Lisez la série de livres numériques multimédia de l’UVA, couvrant une grande variété de sujets sur l’Arménie
Voir les détails

card
login
Hybrid Program

The AVC Hybrid Education Program blends in-class and online learning and supplements traditional teaching methods with innovative, technology-based resources. This program was first introduced at the Ohannesian Armenian School in Sharjah, UAE in 2009.

 

An entire classroom can sign up for any of the courses offered by AVC. Following a consensus between AVC and school administration, the local teacher and AVC online instructor collaborate throughout the course to help students achieve maximum results.

 

The technical requirements include a computer lab or classroom premises, a personal computer for each student or a projector, and a screen to demonstrate the lesson to the class.

Who Can Apply Schools that wish to introduce innovative and attractive learning methods into their curricula, as well as supplement the program with additional resources. Community leaders wishing to organize Armenian Studies classes for their community members are also welcome to apply.
note School administration and community leaders may apply for additional
information and/or participation by writing to hybrideducation@avc-agbu.org


AVC HYBRID SCHOOLS AND COMMUNITIES


The hybrid education program has been successfully used in 54 Armenian communities and schools stretching from Latin America to Georgia and from Canada to Russia.

yellow_note AVC holds a license granted by the Ministry of Education and
Science of the Republic of Armenia.

Departments

All courses can be customized to meet the needs and schedules of your school and/or community.
language_img
Armenian Language
Available in En, Fr, Rus, Sp, Tr, Est. Arm, Wst. Arm

The Department of Armenian Language offers students the opportunity to learn Eastern or Western Arme...

More Details courses_arrow
language_img
Armenian Culture
Available in En, Fr, Rus, Sp, Est. Arm, Wst. Arm

The courses at the Culture Department offer students an introduction to certain aspects of Armenian ...

More Details courses_arrow
language_img
Armenian History
Available in En, Fr, Rus, Sp, Est. Arm, Wst. Arm

The Armenian History Department provides students with the opportunity to explore the historical pas...

More Details courses_arrow
language_img
Chess
Available in En, Est. Arm

The AVC online chess course was developed in collaboration with the Armenian Chess Academy, based on...

More Details courses_arrow


TEACHER TRAINING

School or community representatives may apply to participate in AVC Teacher Training Program. The aim of the program is to train teachers in the pedagogical and technical aspects of e-learning and to familiarize them with the content of AVC’s online courses. The training equips the teacher with the methodological, theoretical and practical skills required for teaching a hybrid course. 
A certificate is issued to those participants who successfully complete the training program.


54
schools and communities benefited from the AVC hybrid program

Testimonials

Read what our students and alumni say about their experience with AVC.
Eric Grigoryan AVC student, Georgia

AVC creates great opportunities for every Armenian to learn our language and culture. Now I can proudly say that I’m Armenian because I can read, write, and speak in my mother tongue.

Halle Butvin Smithsonian Institution, USA

The Vayots Dzor e-book puts a tremendous amount of information at your fingertips – whether historical, cultural or simply practical. The format is user-friendly and immensely accessible. I know that the next time I have free time while working in Armenia, I’ll be using the e-book to navigate my way to explore some of the region’s lesser-known treasures.

Janice Okoomian AVC student, USA

I am learning Armenian because I want to see the world through a new lens and taste the full Armenian lexicon on my lips.  I know that the words I am speaking are the same ones that my grandparents and great-grandparents used every day, and I imagine myself closer to them now through the sound and meaning of all the words, the phrases, the sentences I am learning.

Joseph Syren AVC student, USA

The Armenian Virtual College has been such a blessing to me, because very few resources exist to learn Armenian. AVC has given me the chance to learn Armenian with the help of a native speaker as a teacher.

Tsovinar Sargsyan Hybrid program instructor, SFedU, Rostov-on-Don, Russia

I love working with AVC, and I use an online language course as a learning option.

The content and methodology of the course fully meet the requirements of different age groups. The various e-learning tools used in the course make the learning even more interesting and accessible.

Nima Sadat-Tehrani AVC student, Canada

I strongly recommend the Armenian Virtual College (AVC) to anyone interested in this beautiful language. I’ve been learning Armenian at AVC online for about a year and a half now, and I appreciate the high-quality education. A big thank you to my wonderful teachers Marina and Mane!

Aram Shrestinian AVC student, USA

The AVC has been the best way for me to learn Armenian and explore my heritage. Because of these courses, I can now converse with my in-laws in Armenia. Mane and Marina are wonderful instructors and very nice people. I look forward to continuing my studies and using my language skills to help the nation of Armenia.

Ricardo Torres AVC student, Argentina

I do not have any Armenian roots. I am of Spanish and Italian descent, but I have been to Armenia several times. I am learning Western Armenian. I recommend AVC courses because they are very professional and very well-organized, and it is a very good way to learn Armenian online.

Mike Cunningham AVC student, USA

I have enjoyed these courses so far so very much. I really think they have changed my life. I never knew so much about Armenia or my relatives. 

This is exactly what I wanted to learn and to my surprise, they have been even much greater than I have ever dreamed about. I have taken a great many courses online in the past decade, but these have been the absolute best.


See also

29,286
e-LEARNING
Get the best experience in Armenian studies with AVC’s online courses
See Details
33,207
e-Book users
Read the AVC multimedia e-book series covering a wide variety of topics about Armenia
See Details