Quarterly Calendar

Term Enrollment Classes
Winter 2018 December 1 (Friday) - December 17 (Sunday) 2017 January 8 (Monday) - March 13 (Tuesday)
Spring 2018 March 16 (Friday) – April 1 (Sunday) April 16 (Monday) – June 19 (Tuesday)
Summer 2018 June 15 (Friday) – July 1 (Sunday) July 23 (Monday) – September 25 (Tuesday)
Fall 2018 September 14 (Friday) - September 30 (Sunday) October 15 (Monday) – December 18 (Tuesday)

Share